Saturday, July 1, 2023

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

25 Years                               
Lisa Beckmann, UIHC FPP Outreach Admin
Alan Hawkins, State Archaeologist          
Dennis Heimdal, Iowa Lakeside Laboratory     
Brenda Herzberg, Radiology                    
Leann Hotchkiss, Continuing Education-Medicine
Michelle Krummel, Ambulatory Care Pharmacy     
Mariefil McMurrin, Nursing
Amy Milder, Nursing
H Pedelty, Library Administration & Gen 
Tracy Scott, Its-Enterprise Services      
Ted Welter, Financial Analysis                          

30 Years                               
H Bates, University Counseling        
Michel Elick, Housekeeping & Grounds       
Dawn Klein, Nursing             

35 Years                               
Twila Barnes, Guest Services-Admin & Escorts
Julia Finley, Univ Employee Health Clinic  
Carolyn Gritton, Acct & Financial Rpting      
Michele Hamilton, Patient Access Center
Kristine Kellbach,  Admissions     
Lisa Koopman, Nursing         

40 Years                               
Rita Beers, Health Care Information System
Jolene Cole, Registrar                    
Candace Hooton, Ped-Graphics Laboratory      
Becky Hurt, Nursing
Nancy Wagner, Cardiology