Monday, April 17, 2023

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

25 Years                              
Kimberly Broszeit, Neuro-Neurology Clinic       
Lynn Fitzpatrick, Anesthesia                   
Shelly Forbes, Nursing
Mariann Hein, Nursing
Janice Keys-Pearl, Finance
Melissa Kroemer, Obgyn-Ob/Gyn Clinic          
Amanda Schaaf-Kleppe, Ambulatory Care Clinics      
Sherri Schomberg, Ambulatory Care Ortho Clinic      
Mwamini Sula, Nursing                               

30 Years                              
Sandra Anderson, Ortho/Orthopaedics Clinic    
Debra Blind, Pharm-Pharmacy Administration
Susanne Branson, Its-Enterprise Infrastructure
Deborah Even, Nursing
Kathleen Ford, Music                        
Tolentino Forte, Dietary Services
Monte Kugley, Facilities Management        
John Millsap, Engineering Administration
Kevin Slycord, Es Grounds                    
Eileen Sullivan, Microbiology                 
Shelly Vileta, Nursing
Jana Zawojewski, Orthopaedic Surgery                                     

35 Years                              
Susan Klatt, Financial Management         
Marcia McNamara, Registrar                    
David Ollendick, Facilities Management        
James Weber, Nursing                               

40 Years                              
Debra Killion, Intravenous Admixture        
Mary Wagner-Jopfs, Professional Coding Div                                

45 Years                              
Patricia Kutcher, Rec Services-Activities