Thursday, April 13, 2023

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

25 Years
Dayna Adams, Care Coordination Division
Raymond Bennett, Public Health Administration
Gwendolyn Forman, Communication Technology Services
Tracy Gallagher, Nursing 
Jay Honohan, Adult Radiology
Hoang Huynh, Nursing
Kimberly Stumpf, Health Information Management
Christine West, Maintenance
Travis Witham, Radiology

30 Years
Timothy Blake, Business Services Admin
Lori Cullen, Library Administration & Gen
R Davis, Administration
Guido Gonzalez, Burge Marketplace
Patricia Groven, Mason City Regional Center
Ryan Hobbs, Patient Care Unit Pharmacists
Laura Jorgensen, Art & Art History
Timothy Kieffer, Psych Ambulatory Care Clinics
Cynthia Larew, Cardiology
Karen McConahay, Nursing
Thomas Pace, Registrar
Michelle Ray-Michalec, Nursing
Donna Rohret, Facility Operat-Housekeeping
Tamara Sebolt, Nursing Administration
Kathleen Shie, Public Health Administration
Regina Snyder, IRL Scheduling
Aaron Stence, Microbiology Services
Kevin Vanauken, Central Services
Christine Warner, Nursing
Janice Warren, Belin-Blank Intl Ctr For Gifted

35 Years
Shawn Allen, Research Engineering
Dixie Bixler, Obstetrics/Gynecology
Susan Carlson, Dietary Services
Jane Knock, Ambulatory Surgery Center
Julie Osterhaus, Pediatrics
Patricia Stewart, Food & Nutrition
Joan Tuberty, Psychiatry

40 Years                           
Lisa Ireland, Rad-Nuclear Medicine
John Kramer, Psychiatry