Wednesday, August 10, 2022

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

25 Years
Genea Bean, Student Life
Lisa Blake, Pathology
Jenevive Chan, Pediatrics
Brenda Colbert, Dentistry Administration
Jerrold Gilmere, Distance and Online Education
Diane Hauser, CLAS Administration
Robin Kaefring, Health Information Management
Rebecca Rauenbuehler, UIHC Employee Health Clinic
Bradley Taylor, ITS
Cheryl White, Internal Medicine
Shari Wood, Pharmacy

30 Years
Janet Findlater, Nursing
Paul Meintel, Graduate College Administration
Karen Moffatt, Respiratory Care
Lenni O’Neill Broeg, Heart Center
Donald Ronnfeldt, Pharmacy
Jolyn Schneider, Nursing
Traci Stewart, Heart Center
Brenda Van Dee, Nursing
Stacey Werling, Health Information Management

35 Years
Pamela Boeckenstedt, Heart Center
Diana Bowman, Nursing
Eric Davidson, Internal Medicine
Paula Francis, Nursing
Deborah Greiner, Pharmacy Administration
Susan Huff, Nursing
Karen Kelly, Ophthalmology
Carol Leigh, Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation
Christine Melichar, Surgery
Peter Taft, Internal Medicine
Ramona Weber, Ophthalmology

40 Years
Cheryl Conrad, Pediatrics
Kathryn Duethman, UI Children’s Hospital
Mark Johnson, Recreational Services
Brent Popham, Environmental Services