Wednesday, August 10, 2022

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

25 Years
Kristine Bevelacqua, Rhetoric
Nikki Croy, Facilities Management
Brian May, UIHC Linen Administration
Andrew Millson, ITS
Carla Nishimura, Otolaryngology
Penny Schnedler, University Human Resources

30 Years
Jean Callahan, Respiratory Care
Denise Denison, UIHC Environmental Services
Colleen Fullenkamp, Pathology
Jackie Idle, Cancer Center
Carol Johnson, Pediatrics
Carrie Kolosik, UIHC Laundry Service
William Millard, UIHC Environmental Services
Jennifer Modestou, Office of Institutional Equity
Perry Pfeiffer, Facilities Management
Larry Tebockhorst, Central Mail System

35 Years
Elizabeth Brau, Nursing
Deborah Calkins, Registrar
Deidre Dragon, Neurology
Thomas Gerhold, Internal Medicine
Mary Hudson, Law Library
Lori Lakey, Financial Operations
Dianne Reeve, Finance and Operations Human Resources

40 Years
Katherine Marshall, Printing Department Services