Monday, November 1, 2021

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Awardees receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

45 Years
Denise Hammen, Radiology
Kathy Kurth, Physics and Astronomy
John Matthews, Environmental and Guest Services

40 Years
Ann Cleveland, Patient Financial Services

35 Years
Lori Ahrens, Pediatrics
Lisa Harless, Endodontics
M L Hudachek, Division of Sponsored Programs
Gary Hulett, Epidemiology
Sharon Oglesby, Nursing
Jean Redlinger, Family Dentistry
Denise Whiting, Pharmacy

30 Years
Mikhail Arey, Pathology
Negeso Bati, Material Services
Linda Carrillo, Dietary Services
Kelli Goss, Pediatrics
Kristina Greiner, Internal Medicine
Audra Haddy, Business Office
Ralph Hein, Respiratory Care
Kellie Kucera, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Administration
Michelle Nagle, Nursing
Kirk Neustrom, Rehabilitation Therapies
Patricia Ross, Ambulatory Surgery Center
Susan Ross-Barta, College of Medicine Administration

25 Years
Margaret Evans, Biostatistics
Nancy Felton, Patient Financial Services
Sheila Keating, Heart and Vascular Center
Terry Lehman, Engineering Services
Annie McPherson, Ophthalmology
Lori Morrell, Pediatrics
Brian Morrison, Chemistry
Blane Nansel, State Archaeologist
Adam Reynolds, Material Services
Tim Simpson, Facilities Management
Jeremy Snyder, Health Care Information Systems
Scott Yeggy, University Receiving
Likang Zhu, Information Technology Services