Longevity Awards, March 2018

Longevity Awards, March 2018

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Longevity Award winners receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

Award winners from March 2018 are listed below.

25 years

  • Sandra Anderson, Nursing Services
  • Debra Blind, Pharmacy
  • Susanne Branson, Information Technology Services—Enterprise Infrastructure
  • Deborah Even, Nursing Services
  • Kathleen Ford, Performing Arts
  • Tolentino Forte, Food and Nutrition Services
  • Monte Kugley, Facilities Management
  • Prasanna Kumar, Facilities Management
  • John Millsap, College of Engineering
  • David Myers, Division of Sponsored Programs
  • Gary Sammons, Printing Department Services
  • Kevin Slycord, Engineering Services
  • Betty Stumpf, Pharmacy
  • Eileen Sullivan, University Housing and Dining
  • Shelly Vileta, Nursing Services
  • Cynthia Waters, Nursing Services
  • Joseph Wilson, Facilities Management
  • Jana Zawojewski, Orthopaedic Surgery

30 years

  • Keith Crossland, Facilities Management
  • Carol Dewey, Library Administration
  • Joelle Jensen, Nursing Services
  • Susan Klatt, Business Office
  • Marcia McNamara, Office of the Registrar
  • David Ollendick, Facilities Management
  • Kirk Smith, Engineering Services
  • James Weber, Nursing Services

35 years

  • Susan Barske, Nursing Services
  • Debra Killion, Pharmacy
  • Judy Swift, Nursing Services
  • Steven Vulgamott, Radiology
  • Mary Wagner, Internal Medicine

40 years

  • Patricia Kutcher, Recreational Services
  • Kathleen Matthes, Intercollegiate Athletics

45 years

  • Jean Burr, Nursing Services

Staff Council, 319-335-3600

News For: