Longevity Awards, August 2017

Longevity Awards, August 2017

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Longevity Award winners receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

Award winners from August 2017 are listed below.

25 years

  • Janet Alcock, Facilities Management
  • Kristen Baker, College of Dentistry
  • Ronald Brus, Engineering Services
  • Jeff Corso, Facilities Management
  • Michelle Crispin, Respiratory Care
  • Loree Crossett, College of Dentistry
  • Jerry Edwards, Patient Financial Services
  • Rita Gerot, Office of Student Financial Aid
  • Karen Gray, Nursing Services
  • Kathleen Halbach, Library Administration
  • Michael Hartley, Hospital Administration
  • Joanne Hudachek, Internal Medicine
  • Julie Jones, Nursing Services
  • Kathy Koehler, Ambulatory Surgery Center
  • Julianna Kuepker, Food and Nutrition Services
  • Connie Madsen, Nursing Services
  • Bonnie Mahoney, Iowa Memorial Union
  • Kimberly McCune, Radiation Oncology
  • Matthew McLaughlin, Engineering Computer Network
  • Lori McMahon, Alumni Services
  • Kimberly Michael, Respiratory Care
  • Shana Overstreet, Respiratory Care
  • Christal Quigley, Environmental Health and Safety
  • Randal Radloff, Food and Nutrition Services
  • Jean Reed, Volunteer Program
  • Jeff Reuter, Tippie College of Business
  • Sandra Roberts, Surgery
  • Steve Ruefer, Health Care Information System
  • Scott Seagren, University Housing and Dining
  • Shirley Wade, Neurosurgery
  • Trudy Woods, Nursing Services

30 years

  • Richard Adrian, Tippie College of Business
  • Diane Bedell, Office Of the Registrar
  • Janell Behnke, Neurology
  • Terry Beltz, Psychological and Brain Sciences
  • Francoise Blanc, UIHC Compliance Office
  • Margaret Clancey, Nursing Services
  • Diane Courtney, Health Information Management
  • Jo Crowe, Psychiatry
  • Scott Drake, Division of Continuing Education
  • Sheryl Duncan, Pediatrics
  • Kathy Escher, Neurosurgery
  • Patrick François, Engineering Services
  • Ricky Hermanson, Library Administration
  • Lisa Hughes, Nursing Services
  • Dean Isaak, Environmental and Guest Services
  • Richard Kendzora, Nursing Services
  • Brian McClatchey, Parking and Transportation
  • Merlin Miller, Nursing Services
  • Lisa Preuschl, Neurology
  • Kelvin Soukup, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership
  • Kristine Stumpf, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Karen Sypherd, Center for Disabilities and Development
  • Brett Wagner, Radiation Oncology
  • Wendy Walker, Occupational and Environmental Health
  • Kevin Wieder, Material Services
  • William Wilson, UI Pharmaceuticals

35 years

  • Linda Bang, Renal Dialysis
  • Debra Barnes, Nursing Services
  • Linda Boehmer, Pediatrics
  • Sheila Britton, Engineering Computer Network
  • Barbara Brodersen, Library Administration
  • Maureen Burke, English Second Language
  • Steven Clark, Ambulatory Care Pharmacy
  • Carlene Daley, Nursing Services
  • Diane Downing, College of Dentistry
  • Mark Ellis, College of Medicine
  • Kathy Holeton, CAD—Research Engineering
  • Ronda Joseph, Patient Financial Services
  • Christopher Killion, Pharmacy
  • Richard Klatt, University Creative Services
  • Dennis Leytem, Health Care Information System
  • Jill Lindell, Nursing Services
  • Vicki MacLeod, Graduate College
  • Barbara McFarland, University Counseling Services
  • Michael Murray, Pharmacy
  • Sharon Olson-Comer, Nursing Services
  • Mary Jeanne Perino Phillips, Internal Medicine
  • Dennis Plate, Facilities Management
  • Geralyn Quinn, Nursing Services
  • Lisa Schmidt, Nursing Services
  • Randy Schropp, State Hygienic Laboratory
  • Donald Swanson, Nursing Services
  • Paulette Villhauer, Graduate College

40 years

  • Paul Bly, Center for Disabilities and Development
  • James Cutkomp, Nursing Services
  • Sheryl Ryan, College of Dentistry
  • Kathleen Staley, University Counseling Service
  • Janis Tener, Nursing Services

45 years

  • Patricia Green, College of Dentistry

50 years

  • Margaret Driscol, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
News For: