Longevity Awards, April 2017

Longevity Awards, April 2017

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Longevity Award winners receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

Award winners from April 2017 are listed below.

25 years

  • Jean Callahan, Respiratory Care
  • Denise Denison, Environmental and Guest Services
  • Colleen Fullenkamp, Pathology
  • Jackie Hand, University Shared Services
  • Alice Hanson, Nursing Services
  • Carol Johnson, Pediatrics
  • Carrie Kolosik, Facilities Management
  • Timothy Lamp, Radiology
  • William Millard, Environmental and Guest Services
  • Jennifer Modestou, Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
  • Elizabeth Moore, Nursing Services
  • Michael Mullink, Facilities Management
  • Perry Pfeiffer, Facilities Management
  • Larry Tebockhorst, Central Mail System

30 years

  • Elizabeth Brau, Nursing Services
  • Mary Brenneman, College of Law
  • Deborah Calkins, Office of the Registrar
  • Mary Capper, Pathology
  • Kathleen Dea, Pediatrics
  • Deidre Dragon, Neurology
  • Terry Dunlap, Information Technology Services–Teach, Learn, and Technology
  • Thomas Gerhold, Internal Medicine
  • Julie Kasparek, Human Resources
  • Lori Lakey, Finance and Accounting Services
  • Janice Latta, College of Education
  • Naomi Laughlin, Nursing Services
  • Steven Lenoch, University Housing and Dining
  • Leonard Marine, State Hygienic Laboratory
  • Sandra Morse, Academic Advising Center
  • Dianne Reeve, Parking and Transportation

35 years

  • Katherine Marshall, Printing Department Services
  • Scott Rohwedder, Respiratory Care
  • Lois Van Winkle, Nursing Services
  • Kathleen Williams, Engineering Services
  • Nancy Zear, Office of the Vice President for Medical Affairs

40 years

  • Nancy Hall, State Hygienic Laboratory


News For: