Longevity Awards, October 2016

Longevity Awards, October 2016

University of Iowa Staff Council’s service-recognition program acknowledges all professional and scientific and merit staff who have reached 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, or 50 years of continuous service. Longevity Award winners receive a certificate and letter of appreciation from the Office of the President.

Award winners from October 2016 are listed below.

25 years

  • Mikhail Arey, Pathology
  • Negeso Bati, Environmental and Guest Services
  • Linda Carrillo, Food and Nutrition Services
  • Lori Fevold, Nursing Services
  • Kathy Frees, Otolaryngology
  • Kelli Goss, Pediatrics
  • Kristina Greiner, Urology
  • Audra Haddy, Business Office
  • Ralph Hein, Respiratory Care
  • Jane Jones, Internal Medicine
  • Gina Kaefring, Nursing Services
  • Kellie Kucera, Division of Performing Arts
  • Susie McConnell, Nursing Services
  • Michelle Nagle, General Clinical Research Center
  • Kirk Neustrom, Rehabilitation Therapies
  • Patricia Ross, Ambulatory Surgery Center
  • Susan Ross-Barta, College of Medicine Administration
  • Gary Stonerook, Facilities Management
  • Check Ho Szeto, Student Life
  • Nancy Vincent, Ambulatory Surgery Center
  • Susan Wyse, Nursing Services
  • Eugene Zeien, Psychiatry

30 years

  • Lori Ahrens, Pediatrics
  • Barbara Gronstal, Pediatrics
  • Lisa Harless, Endodontics
  • Mary Huber, Environmental and Guest Services
  • M. Lynn Hudachek, Division of Sponsored Programs
  • Gary Hulett, Epidemiology
  • Michael Kirkey, Facilities Management
  • Bradley Lind, Anesthesia
  • Janet Montross, Environmental and Guest Services
  • Lori Neu, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Sharon Oglesby, Nursing Services
  • Cynthia Ann O’Toole, Dental Clinic Administration
  • Jean Redlinger, Family Dentistry
  • John Segreto, Nursing Services
  • Denise Whiting, Pharmacy

35 years

  • Ann Cleveland, Patient Financial Services
  • Carolyn Hudson, Anatomy
  • Elaine MacClure, Institute for Clinical and Translational Science
  • Nina Petran, Admissions
  • Terence Ruff, Facilities Management
  • Sharon Tuel, Pathology

40 years

  • Denise Hammen, Radiology
  • Kathy Kurth, Physics and Astronomy
  • Geralyn Lenoch, Epidemiology
  • John Matthews, Environmental and Guest Services
  • Tom Teale, Nursing Services

45 years

  • Sherry Bryant, Center for Disabilities and Development
  • Tony Smith, Office of Animal Resources
News For: 
News About: