Contact

Contact

Main Page Content

University Communication and Marketing manages Iowa Now with contributions from partners across campus.

Email feedback, questions, and ideas to now@uiowa.edu, or contact our staff directly.

General information about Iowa Now

UCM contact

E-mail address

Phone

Steve Pradarelli stephen-pradarelli@uiowa.edu 319-384-0007
Lois Gray lois-gray@uiowa.edu 319-384-0077

Information about photos

University units and non-university news media can use most photos that appear in Iowa Now. For information, permissions, or files, contact Tim Schoon at 319-384-0053.

UCM liaisons

University Communication and Marketing staff partner with colleges, departments, and programs to tell the university’s story. Contact your liaison to share news and develop ideas. See expanded beat list.

UCM contact

Partner Units

Amy Mattson
amy-mattson@uiowa.edu
319-384-0070

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences humanities and social science units

Graduate College

Christopher Clair
christopher-clair@uiowa.edu
319-384-0900

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences arts units

International Writing Program

Vice President for Human Resources

Gary Galluzzo
gary-galluzzo@uiowa.edu
319-384-0009

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences natural science units

College of Engineering

Lois Gray
lois-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-0077

College of Education

Continuing Education

International Programs

Chief Diversity Office

Sara Moninger
sara-moninger@uiowa.edu
319-384-0043

Vice President for Student Life

Joe Brennan
joe-brennan@uiowa.edu
319-384-0005

Office of the President

Lin Larson
lin-larson@uiowa.edu
319-384-0042

Office of the Provost

Office of Admissions

University of Iowa Foundation

Chief Information Office

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

University College

Sara Moninger
sara-moninger@uiowa.edu
319-384-0045

UI Alumni Association

Steve Parrott
steven-parrott@uiowa.edu
319-384-0037

Office of the General Counsel

Hancher

University museums

Steve Pradarelli
stephen-pradarelli@uiowa.edu
319-384-0037

Vice President for Finance and Operations

Facilities Management

Office of the Ombudsperson

Public Safety

Tom Snee
tom-snee@uiowa.edu
319-384-0010

Department of Athletics

College of Law

Tippie College of Business

Richard Lewis
richard-c-lewis@uiowa.edu
319-384-0012

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Research

University of Iowa Health Care

College of Dentistry

College of Medicine

College of Nursing

College of Pharmacy

College of Public Health

Departmental liaisons

For a more complete listing showing departmental liaisons, see expanded beat list.

Location and postal address

University Communication and Marketing offices are located in Plaza Centre One, downtown Iowa City.

University Communication and Marketing
300 PCO, Suite370
Iowa City, IA 52242