Contact

Contact

Main Page Content

The Office of Strategic Communication manages Iowa Now with contributions from partners across campus.

Email feedback, questions, and ideas to now@uiowa.edu.

General information about Iowa Now

Contact

E-mail address

Phone

Lois Gray lois-gray@uiowa.edu 319-384-0077

Information about photos

University units and non-university news media can use most photos that appear in Iowa Now. For information, permissions, or files, contact Tim Schoon at 319-384-0053.

Staff liaisons

Office of Strategic Communication staff partner with colleges, departments, and programs to tell the university’s story. Contact your liaison to share news and develop ideas.

Lois Gray—Managing editor,Iowa Now
319-384-0077
lois-gray@uiowa.edu

Richard Lewis—Managing editor, research news
319-384-0012
richard-c-lewis@uiowa.edu

Anne Bassett—Students and alumni
319-384-0070
anne-bassett@uiowa.edu

Sara Agnew—Education and behaviorial sciences
319-384-0073
sara-agnew@uiowa.edu

Brittany Borghi—Natural sciences and the environment
319-384-0048
brittany-borghi@uiowa.edu

Hayley Bruce—Law, politics, and publics affairs
319-384-0072
hayley-bruce@uiowa.edu

Christopher Clair—Arts and humanities
319-384-0900
christopher-clair@uiowa.edu

Gary Galluzzo—Engineering and technology
319-384-0009
gary-galluzzo@uiowa.edu

Sara Epstein Moninger—Iowa Now Alumni Edition
319-384-0045
sara-moninger@uiowa.edu

Steve Parrott
319-384-0037
steven-parrott@uiowa.edu

Debb Thumma—Graduation, Dean's, and President's Lists; Achievements
319-384-0006
deborah-thumma@uiowa.edu

Tom Snee—Business and economic development
319-384-0010
tom-snee@uiowa.edu

Location and postal address

Office of Strategic Communication offices are located in Plaza Centre One, downtown Iowa City.

Office of Strategic Communication
300 PCO, Suite370
Iowa City, IA 52242